Ansatte:

Symbol av ansatt

Jørn Sjøgren
Daglig leder
Hammerfest

Tlf.: 47 47 88 40
jorn@auroraregnskap.no

Nann Kristin Kvivesen
Kontormedarbeider
Hammerfest

tlf.: 9488 4558
nann@auroraregnskap.no

Liv-Elin Fagerheim Brun
Autorisert Regnskapsfører Hammerfest

Tlf. 9488 4558
liv-elin@auroraregnskap.no


Anita Elisabeth Fagerheim
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Hammerfest

Tlf.: 48 99 21 51
anita@auroraregnskap.no

Symbol ansatt dame

Josefine Carita Pettersen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Hammerfest

Tlf.: 47 47 88 40
josefine.pettersen@auroraregnskap.no

Symbol ansatt dame

Vilde Hansen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Hammerfest

Tlf. 9488 4558
vilde@auroraregnskap.no

Symbol ansatt dame

Ann Synøve Hansen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Havøysund

ann@auroraregnskap.no

Symbol ansatt dame

Johanna Falk
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Mehamn

post@auroraregnskap.no