Ansatte:

Symbol av ansatt

Jørn Sjøgren
Daglig leder
Hammerfest

Tlf.: 48 99 21 50
jorn@auroraregnskap.no

Mariell Kaspara Fredriksen
Kontor- og administrasjonsmedarbeider
Hammerfest

tlf.: 98 99 21 55
mariell@auroraregnskap.no

Liv-Elin Fagerheim Brun
Autorisert Regnskapsfører 

Hammerfest


Tlf. 94 88 45 58
liv-elin@auroraregnskap.no


Anita Elisabeth Fagerheim
Regnskapsfører
Hammerfest

Tlf.: 48 99 21 51
anita@auroraregnskap.no

Josefine Carita Pettersen
Regnskapsfører
Hammerfest

Tlf.: 47 47 88 40
josefine@auroraregnskap.no

Vilde Hansen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Hammerfest

Tlf. 90 11 44 17
vilde@auroraregnskap.no

Nann Kristin Kvivesen
Kontormedarbeider 
Hammerfest 

Tlf.: 94 88 45 58
nann@auroraregnskap.no

Johanna Falk
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Mehamn

Tlf.: 90 12 40 92
johanna@auroraregnskap.no

Merete Dølør
Regnskapsfører
Alta 

Tlf.: 94 89 61 56
merete@auroraregnskap.no